We Fit Together

THE RIVER WALK

Read: Esther 4:1-7:10, 1 Corinthians 12:1-26, Psalm 36:1-12, Proverbs 21:21-22

But our bodies have many parts, and God has put each part just where he wants it.
(1 Corinthians 12:18)

Many faces

Relate: I love to write. I love history and theology. I get passionate about issues of social justice, especially ending human slavery. I am a sports fan, who likes his NY teams. I like the Red Bulls and Real Madrid, the Yankees and the Knicks. I like the Jets but I really don’t like Rex Ryan. I like to bike. I love worship music but don’t have the talent for playing instruments. I love nature but hate living in the country. These are some of the things that make me tick.

I really don’t like comedies or chic flicks. Reality shows, shopping, and anything to do with fashion make me yawn. Watching fast cars drive in a circle or old…

View original post 409 more words

Leave a Reply

